Our women’s section was formed as part of Bristol Phoenix in 2004 becoming fully part of CSCC in 2020.

The team plays in the Gloucestershire Women and Girls League. Matches are mainly on Sundays with training on Monday evenings from 7.15pm.

Fixtures and Results

2020

Sun 19th Jul 2020Womens 1st XIOld Bristolians Westbury CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 2nd Aug 2020Golden Hill CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 16th Aug 2020Womens 1st XI
56 / 5 (20 ovrs)
LostBrislington CC Womens 1st XI
112 / 4 (20 ovrs)
Sun 30th Aug 2020Bradley Stoke CC Womens 1st XI
88 / 10 (19 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
89 / 7 (19 ovrs)

2021

Sun 9th May 2021Womens 1st XIBradley Stoke CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 16th May 2021Womens 1st XICorse & Staunton CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 23rd May 2021Frocester CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 6th Jun 2021Frampton On Severn CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 13th Jun 2021Womens 1st XIHuntley CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 20th Jun 2021Cam CC Ladies 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 27th Jun 2021Womens 1st XICam CC Ladies 1st XI
Sun 11th Jul 2021Corse & Staunton CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 25th Jul 2021Womens 1st XIFrocester CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 8th Aug 2021Womens 1st XIFrampton On Severn CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 15th Aug 2021Huntley CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI

Season stats

Highest Score
Highest Average Runs

For all club stats click here for Play-Cricket

Highest Total Runs
Highest Batting Strike Rate
Most Fours

League table


do nothing
PTeamPPts
1Cam CC00
2Chipping Sodbury CC00
3Corse & Staunton CC00
4Frampton On Severn CC00
5Frocester CC00
6Huntley CC00
link to table on play-cricket