Our women’s section was formed as part of Bristol Phoenix in 2004 becoming fully part of CSCC in 2020. The team plays in the Gloucestershire Women and Girls League. Matches are mainly on Sundays with training on Monday evenings from 7.15pm.

Fixtures and Results

datehomeresultaway

2020

Sun 19th Jul 2020, 13:00Womens 1st XIOld Bristolians Westbury CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 13:00Golden Hill CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 16th Aug 2020, 11:00Womens 1st XI
56 / 5 (20 ovrs)
LostBrislington CC Womens 1st XI
112 / 4 (20 ovrs)
Sun 30th Aug 2020, 09:00Bradley Stoke CC Womens 1st XI
88 / 10 (19 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
89 / 7 (19 ovrs)

2021

Sun 9th May 2021, 10:00Womens 1st XICancelledBradley Stoke CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 16th May 2021, 11:00Womens 1st XICancelledCorse & Staunton CC Womens 1st XI
Sun 23rd May 2021, 14:00Frocester CC Womens 1st XICancelledWomens 1st XI
Sun 6th Jun 2021, 14:00Frampton On Severn CC Womens 1st XI
70 / 7 (20 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
102 / 9 (20 ovrs)
Tue 8th Jun 2021, 18:00Bradley Stoke CC Womens 1st XI
107 / 5 (20 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
108 / 2 (17 ovrs)
Sun 13th Jun 2021, 10:00Womens 1st XI
125 / 1 (20 ovrs)
WonHuntley CC Womens 1st XI
72 / 10 (20 ovrs)
Sun 20th Jun 2021, 14:00Cam CC Ladies 1st XICancelledWomens 1st XI
Sun 27th Jun 2021, 14:00Womens 1st XI
170 / 2 (20 ovrs)
WonCam CC Ladies 1st XI
86 / 7 (20 ovrs)
Sun 11th Jul 2021, 14:00Corse & Staunton CC Womens 1st XI
62 / 9 (18 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
131 / 6 (20 ovrs)
Sun 18th Jul 2021, 14:00Womens 1st XI
78 / 1 (12 ovrs)
WonFrocester CC Womens 1st XI
77 / 10 (19 ovrs)
Sun 8th Aug 2021, 14:00Womens 1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
WonFrampton On Severn CC Womens 1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Sun 15th Aug 2021, 14:00Huntley CC Womens 1st XI
91 / 9 (20 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
136 / 3 (20 ovrs)

Season stats

Highest Score
Naomi Forecast 100
Naomi Forecast 96
Naomi Forecast 64
Naomi Forecast 53
Hannah Thompson 42
Highest Average Runs
Naomi Forecast 359
Hannah Thompson 42
Laura Marshall 25
Emma Roddan 15
Kym Hanscomb 11

For all club stats click here for Play-Cricket

Highest Total Runs
Naomi Forecast 359
Hannah Thompson 84
Laura Marshall 75
Emily Waldron 59
Kym Hanscomb 55
Highest Batting Strike Rate
Naomi Forecast 124
Emily Waldron 100
Laura Marshall 73
K Hanscomb 69
Emma Roddan 68
Most Fours
Naomi Forecast 53
Kym Hanscomb 5
Laura Marshall 4
Emily Waldron 4
Hannah Thompson 3

League table


do it
PTeamPPts
1Chipping Sodbury CC1038
2Cam CC1038
3Frocester CC932
4Huntley CC1030
5Corse & Staunton CC917
6Frampton On Severn CC814
link to table on play-cricket