Our First XI plays in the Gloucestershire County League Division 1, with the 2nd team in Division 4. Matches are on Saturdays.  Summer training is on Thursdays

Season Stats

Highest Score
1st XI
D Steadman 54
Jake Reed 50
Jason Thomson 47
Jason Thomson 39
Jake Reed 37
Highest Score
2nd XI
Andy Neal 65
Jamie Wakefield 63
Jake Kirkham 51
Mason Poole 51
Callum Carter 45
Highest Total Runs
1st XI
Jake Reed 151
Jason Thomson 120
James Rendell 66
Edward Holden 56
D Steadman 54
Highest Total Runs
2nd XI
Oliver Morris 130
Alfie Greaves 106
Jake Kirkham 82
Andy Neal 76
Robert Mozelewski 68
Most Fours
1st XI
Jason Thomson 17
Jake Reed 13
Edward Holden 7
D Steadman 7
James Rendell 6
Most Fours
2nd XI
Jake Kirkham 14
Chris Meredith 9
Robert Mozelewski 9
Alfie Greaves 8
Oliver Morris 8
Highest Average Runs
1st XI
D Steadman 54
Jason Thomson 30
Jake Reed 22
Edward Holden 14
James Rendell 13
Highest Average Runs
2nd XI
Andy Neal 76
Craig Scully 52
Oliver Morris 43
Jake Kirkham 41
Mason Poole 34

For all club stats click here for Play-Cricket

League Table


do nothing
PTeamPPts
1Charlton Kings CC - 1st XI8113
2Tewkesbury CC - 1st XI8110
3Cheltenham CC - 2nd XI893
4Kingsholm CC - 1st XI888
5Chipping Sodbury CC - 1st XI874
6Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos - 1st XI869
7Poulton CC - 1st XI865
8Lydney CC - 1st XI862
9Aston Ingham CC - 1st XI858
10Cam CC - 1st XI844
link to table on play-cricket
PTeamPPts
1Tewkesbury CC - 2nd XI8113
2Cheltenham Civil Service CC - 2nd XI892
3Dumbleton CC - 2nd XI888
4Chipping Sodbury CC - 2nd XI886
5Corse & Staunton CC - 2nd XI877
6Sheepscombe CC - 1st XI874
7Cranham CC, Glos - 1st XI872
8Birdlip & Brimpsfield CC - 1st XI870
9Dymock CC - 1st XI867
10Cheltenham CC - 3rd XI859
link to table on play-cricket

Results and Fixtures

datehomeresultaway

2020

Sat 18th Apr 2020, 12:001st XICancelledBiddestone CC 1st XI
Fri 24th Apr 2020, 23:00Frenchay CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sun 26th Apr 2020, 12:30Frenchay CC 'A'1st XI
Sat 11th Jul 2020, 12:001st XI
242 / 4 (40 ovrs)
WonLisvane CC 1st XI
79 / 10 (25 ovrs)
Sat 18th Jul 2020, 12:002nd XI
123 / 10 (31 ovrs)
LostPortishead CC Friendly XI
187 / 5 (40 ovrs)
Sat 18th Jul 2020, 12:301st XI
202 / 7 (36 ovrs)
WonWhitchurch CC, Somerset 1st XI
201 / 9 (46 ovrs)
Sat 25th Jul 2020, 12:00Tetbury CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 1st Aug 2020, 12:00Hawkesbury Upton CC 1st XI
162 / 10 (39 ovrs)
Won1st XI
184 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Sat 8th Aug 2020, 12:001st XI
189 / 9 (40 ovrs)
WonFrampton On Severn CC 1st XI
94 / 10 (32 ovrs)
Sat 15th Aug 2020, 12:001st XI
78 / 0 (13 ovrs)
WonOldlands CC 1st XI
72 / 9 (38 ovrs)
Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 12:00Cam CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 29th Aug 2020, 12:001st XI
191 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonRockhampton CC 2nd XI
117 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Sat 5th Sep 2020, 12:001st XI
252 / 3 (40 ovrs)
WonFrocester CC 3rd XI
123 / 10 (29 ovrs)
Sat 12th Sep 2020, 12:30Frenchay CC 1st XI
208 / 10 (40 ovrs)
Won1st XI
211 / 9 (40 ovrs)

2021

Sun 11th Apr 2021, 13:302nd XI
6 / 2 (4 ovrs)
AbandonedHillesley CC 1st XI
140 / 9 (25 ovrs)
Sat 17th Apr 2021, 00:001st XI
81 / 10 (28 ovrs)
LostFrenchay CC 1st XI
209 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 17th Apr 2021, 13:002nd XI
179 / 10 (37 ovrs)
LostCheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
181 / 7 (36 ovrs)
Sat 24th Apr 2021, 13:002nd XI
196 / 4 (40 ovrs)
LostHambrook CC 1st XI
200 / 5 (30 ovrs)
Sat 24th Apr 2021, 13:00Biddestone CC 1st XI
272 / 6 (45 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
164 / 10 (41 ovrs)
Sat 1st May 2021, 13:00Kingsholm CC 1st XI
80 / 10 (20 ovrs)
Won1st XI
146 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 1st May 2021, 13:002nd XI
142 / 10 (39 ovrs)
LostDumbleton CC 2nd XI
147 / 4 (31 ovrs)
Sat 8th May 2021, 13:001st XICancelledCam CC 1st XI
Sat 8th May 2021, 13:00Corse & Staunton CC 2nd XICancelled2nd XI
Sun 9th May 2021, 13:30Stroud CC 2nd XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Won1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Sat 15th May 2021, 13:00Cheltenham CC 2nd XICancelled1st XI
Sat 15th May 2021, 13:002nd XICancelledSheepscombe CC 1st XI
Sat 22nd May 2021, 13:001st XICancelledTewkesbury CC 1st XI
Sat 22nd May 2021, 13:00Tewkesbury CC 2nd XICancelled2nd XI
Sat 29th May 2021, 13:00Lydney CC 1st XI
130 / 5 (35 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
129 / 7 (40 ovrs)
Sat 29th May 2021, 13:002nd XI
223 / 4 (40 ovrs)
WonDymock CC 1st XI
111 / 10 (31 ovrs)
Sun 30th May 2021, 13:30Golden Hill CC 2nd XI
136 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
48 / 10 (16 ovrs)
Wed 2nd Jun 2021, 18:002nd XI
149 / 4 (20 ovrs)
LostBishopston CC 2nd XI
150 / 8 (19 ovrs)
Sat 5th Jun 2021, 13:00Charlton Kings CC 1st XI
112 / 8 (30 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
110 / 10 (35 ovrs)
Sat 5th Jun 2021, 13:002nd XI
166 / 10 (38 ovrs)
LostCranham CC, Glos 1st XI
201 / 4 (40 ovrs)
Sat 12th Jun 2021, 13:001st XI
87 / 2 (31 ovrs)
WonPoulton CC 1st XI
86 / 10 (28 ovrs)
Sat 12th Jun 2021, 13:00Cheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
182 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Won2nd XI
184 / 6 (35 ovrs)
Sat 19th Jun 2021, 13:00Aston Ingham CC 1st XI
173 / 10 (36 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
137 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 19th Jun 2021, 13:002nd XI
112 / 5 (27 ovrs)
WonBirdlip & Brimpsfield CC 1st XI
109 / 10 (30 ovrs)
Sat 26th Jun 2021, 12:001st XIWestbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI
Sat 26th Jun 2021, 12:00Cheltenham CC 3rd XI2nd XI
Sat 3rd Jul 2021, 12:001st XIKingsholm CC 1st XI
Sat 3rd Jul 2021, 12:00Dumbleton CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sat 10th Jul 2021, 12:00Cam CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 10th Jul 2021, 12:002nd XICorse & Staunton CC 2nd XI
Sat 17th Jul 2021, 12:001st XICheltenham CC 2nd XI
Sat 17th Jul 2021, 13:00Sheepscombe CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 12:00Tewkesbury CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 12:002nd XITewkesbury CC 2nd XI
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 12:001st XILydney CC 1st XI
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 12:00Dymock CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 12:001st XICharlton Kings CC 1st XI
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 12:00Cranham CC, Glos 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 12:00Poulton CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 12:002nd XICheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 12:001st XIAston Ingham CC 1st XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 12:00Birdlip & Brimpsfield CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 12:00Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI1st XI
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 12:002nd XICheltenham CC 3rd XI