Our First XI plays in the Gloucestershire County League Division 1, with the 2nd team in Division 4. Matches are on Saturdays.  Summer training is on Thursdays

Season Stats

Highest Score
1st XI
Jake Reed 85
D Steadman 54
Jake Reed 54
Jason Thomson 53
Jake Reed 50
Highest Score
2nd XI
Robert Mozelewski 84
Andy Neal 76
Sourish Mukherjee 71
Ben Boardman 66
Andy Neal 65
Highest Total Runs
1st XI
Jake Reed 403
Lee Walters 225
Jason Thomson 224
Craig Scully 161
James Rendell 123
Highest Total Runs
2nd XI
Robert Mozelewski 249
Jim Davis 236
Andy Neal 152
Oliver Morris 143
Ben Boardman 139
Most Fours
1st XI
Jake Reed 43
Lee Walters 32
Jason Thomson 30
Craig Scully 24
Tom Febry 15
Most Fours
2nd XI
Jim Davis 17
Jake Kirkham 15
Ben Boardman 15
Bryan Jater 11
Chris Meredith 10
Highest Average Runs
1st XI
D Steadman 54
Jake Reed 29
Jason Thomson 22
Andy Neal 22
Lee Walters 17
Highest Average Runs
2nd XI
Tom Febry 124
Craig Scully 52
Andy Neal 51
Sourish Mukherjee 39
Mason Poole 34

For all club stats click here for Play-Cricket

League Table


do nothing
PTeamPPts
1Charlton Kings CC - 1st XI18266
2Tewkesbury CC - 1st XI18231
3Cheltenham CC - 2nd XI18222
4Kingsholm CC - 1st XI18201
5Chipping Sodbury CC - 1st XI18197
6Aston Ingham CC - 1st XI18189
7Poulton CC - 1st XI18181
8Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos - 1st XI18179
9Lydney CC - 1st XI18139
10Cam CC - 1st XI18135
link to table on play-cricket
PTeamPPts
1Tewkesbury CC - 2nd XI18278
2Dumbleton CC - 2nd XI18245
3Cheltenham Civil Service CC - 2nd XI18210
4Corse & Staunton CC - 2nd XI18206
5Sheepscombe CC - 1st XI18202
6Dymock CC - 1st XI18196
7Chipping Sodbury CC - 2nd XI18190
8Cranham CC, Glos - 1st XI18187
9Cheltenham CC - 3rd XI18136
10Birdlip & Brimpsfield CC - 1st XI18125
link to table on play-cricket

Results and Fixtures

datehomeresultaway

2020

Sat 18th Apr 2020, 12:001st XICancelledBiddestone CC 1st XI
Fri 24th Apr 2020, 23:00Frenchay CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sun 26th Apr 2020, 12:30Frenchay CC 'A'1st XI
Sat 11th Jul 2020, 12:001st XI
242 / 4 (40 ovrs)
WonLisvane CC 1st XI
79 / 10 (25 ovrs)
Sat 18th Jul 2020, 12:002nd XI
123 / 10 (31 ovrs)
LostPortishead CC Friendly XI
187 / 5 (40 ovrs)
Sat 18th Jul 2020, 12:301st XI
202 / 7 (36 ovrs)
WonWhitchurch CC, Somerset 1st XI
201 / 9 (46 ovrs)
Sat 25th Jul 2020, 12:00Tetbury CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 1st Aug 2020, 12:00Hawkesbury Upton CC 1st XI
162 / 10 (39 ovrs)
Won1st XI
184 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Sat 8th Aug 2020, 12:001st XI
189 / 9 (40 ovrs)
WonFrampton On Severn CC 1st XI
94 / 10 (32 ovrs)
Sat 15th Aug 2020, 12:001st XI
78 / 0 (13 ovrs)
WonOldlands CC 1st XI
72 / 9 (38 ovrs)
Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 12:00Cam CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 29th Aug 2020, 12:001st XI
191 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonRockhampton CC 2nd XI
117 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Sat 5th Sep 2020, 12:001st XI
252 / 3 (40 ovrs)
WonFrocester CC 3rd XI
123 / 10 (29 ovrs)
Sat 12th Sep 2020, 12:30Frenchay CC 1st XI
208 / 10 (40 ovrs)
Won1st XI
211 / 9 (40 ovrs)

2021

Sun 11th Apr 2021, 13:302nd XI
6 / 2 (4 ovrs)
AbandonedHillesley CC 1st XI
140 / 9 (25 ovrs)
Sat 17th Apr 2021, 00:001st XI
81 / 10 (28 ovrs)
LostFrenchay CC 1st XI
209 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 17th Apr 2021, 13:002nd XI
179 / 10 (37 ovrs)
LostCheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
181 / 7 (36 ovrs)
Sat 24th Apr 2021, 13:002nd XI
196 / 4 (40 ovrs)
LostHambrook CC 1st XI
200 / 5 (30 ovrs)
Sat 24th Apr 2021, 13:00Biddestone CC 1st XI
272 / 6 (45 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
164 / 10 (41 ovrs)
Sat 1st May 2021, 13:00Kingsholm CC 1st XI
80 / 10 (20 ovrs)
Won1st XI
146 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 1st May 2021, 13:002nd XI
142 / 10 (39 ovrs)
LostDumbleton CC 2nd XI
147 / 4 (31 ovrs)
Sat 8th May 2021, 13:001st XICancelledCam CC 1st XI
Sat 8th May 2021, 13:00Corse & Staunton CC 2nd XICancelled2nd XI
Sun 9th May 2021, 13:30Stroud CC 2nd XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Won1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Sat 15th May 2021, 13:00Cheltenham CC 2nd XICancelled1st XI
Sat 15th May 2021, 13:002nd XICancelledSheepscombe CC 1st XI
Sat 22nd May 2021, 13:001st XICancelledTewkesbury CC 1st XI
Sat 22nd May 2021, 13:00Tewkesbury CC 2nd XICancelled2nd XI
Sat 29th May 2021, 13:00Lydney CC 1st XI
130 / 5 (35 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
129 / 7 (40 ovrs)
Sat 29th May 2021, 13:002nd XI
223 / 4 (40 ovrs)
WonDymock CC 1st XI
111 / 10 (31 ovrs)
Sun 30th May 2021, 13:30Golden Hill CC 2nd XI
136 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
48 / 10 (16 ovrs)
Wed 2nd Jun 2021, 18:002nd XI
149 / 4 (20 ovrs)
LostBishopston CC 2nd XI
150 / 8 (19 ovrs)
Sat 5th Jun 2021, 13:00Charlton Kings CC 1st XI
112 / 8 (30 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
110 / 10 (35 ovrs)
Sat 5th Jun 2021, 13:002nd XI
166 / 10 (38 ovrs)
LostCranham CC, Glos 1st XI
201 / 4 (40 ovrs)
Sat 12th Jun 2021, 13:001st XI
87 / 2 (31 ovrs)
WonPoulton CC 1st XI
86 / 10 (28 ovrs)
Sat 12th Jun 2021, 13:00Cheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
182 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Won2nd XI
184 / 6 (35 ovrs)
Sat 19th Jun 2021, 13:00Aston Ingham CC 1st XI
173 / 10 (36 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
137 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 19th Jun 2021, 13:002nd XI
112 / 5 (27 ovrs)
WonBirdlip & Brimpsfield CC 1st XI
109 / 10 (30 ovrs)
Sat 26th Jun 2021, 13:001st XI
185 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonWestbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI
150 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 26th Jun 2021, 13:00Cheltenham CC 3rd XI
213 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Won2nd XI
214 / 8 (38 ovrs)
Sat 3rd Jul 2021, 12:30Dumbleton CC 2nd XI
70 / 1 (16 ovrs)
Abandoned2nd XI
152 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 3rd Jul 2021, 13:001st XI
166 / 9 (40 ovrs)
LostKingsholm CC 1st XI
99 / 5 (18 ovrs)
Sat 10th Jul 2021, 13:00Cam CC 1st XI
108 / 10 (31 ovrs)
Won1st XI
111 / 2 (27 ovrs)
Sat 10th Jul 2021, 13:002nd XI
199 / 10 (37 ovrs)
LostCorse & Staunton CC 2nd XI
257 / 6 (40 ovrs)
Sat 17th Jul 2021, 13:001st XI
197 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonCheltenham CC 2nd XI
181 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 17th Jul 2021, 13:00Sheepscombe CC 1st XI
253 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Lost2nd XI
215 / 10 (38 ovrs)
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 13:00Tewkesbury CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 13:002nd XICancelledTewkesbury CC 2nd XI
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 13:001st XI
194 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonLydney CC 1st XI
147 / 10 (31 ovrs)
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 13:00Dymock CC 1st XI
220 / 5 (36 ovrs)
Lost2nd XI
218 / 5 (40 ovrs)
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 13:001st XI
69 / 10 (17 ovrs)
LostCharlton Kings CC 1st XI
148 / 6 (26 ovrs)
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 13:00Cranham CC, Glos 1st XI
232 / 5 (30 ovrs)
Lost2nd XI
124 / 9 (30 ovrs)
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 13:00Poulton CC 1st XI
134 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Won1st XI
161 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 13:002nd XI
155 / 6 (36 ovrs)
WonCheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
154 / 7 (40 ovrs)
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 13:001st XICancelledAston Ingham CC 1st XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 13:00Birdlip & Brimpsfield CC 1st XICancelled2nd XI
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 13:00Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI
160 / 8 (36 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
158 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 13:002nd XI
211 / 8 (40 ovrs)
WonCheltenham CC 3rd XI
157 / 7 (40 ovrs)