Election of Officers.

Sub Group	Role	Current	Nominee	Proposed	Seconded
•	President	Clive Reynolds	Clive Reynolds	No due for re elction	
	Club Chair	Andy Shield	Jim Kendall		
Cricket	Chair of Youth	Jim Kendall	Jim Kendall		
Cricket	Club Welfare Officer	Sue Fitzhugh	Sue Fitzhugh		
Cricket	Fixture Secretary	Neil Barratt	Ben Waldron		
Cricket	Club Coach	Jiwanjot Singh???	Jiwanjot Singh???		
Cricket	First XI Captain	Jamie Rendell	Jamie Rendell		
Cricket	Second XI Captain	Jim Davis			
Cricket	Third XI Captain	Rob Higgs	Rob Higgs		
Cricket	Fourth Captain	Jim Kendall	Jim Kendall		
Cricket	Sunday/T20	Eddie Holden	Eddie Holden		
Cricket	Women & Girls	Hannah Thompson			
Cricket	Officials	Vacant			
Development	Treasurer	Sourish Mukherjee	Sourish Mukherjee		
Development	Secretary	Eddie Holden	Karen Mealing		
Development	Bar Manager	Jerry Penfold	Jerry Penfold		
Development	Website	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast		
Development	Press Officer	Steve Hill	Steve Hill		
Development	Social Media	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast		
Development	Pavilion Manager				
Development	Building Development	Andy Havard	Andy Havard		
Development	Sponsorship				
Development	Membership Secretary	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast		
Finance	Finance Group	Andy Havard	Andy Havard		
Finance	Finance Group	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast		
Finance	Finance Group	Rob Winfield	Rob Winfield		