

Election of Officers 2024

Sub Group	Role	Current	Nominee	Proposed	Seconded
	President	Clive Reynolds	Clive Reynolds	No due for re elction	
	Club Chair	Jim Kendall	Jim Kendall		
Cricket	Chair of Youth	Jerry Penfold	Jerry Penfold		
	Club Welfare				
Cricket	Officer	Sue Fitzhugh	Sue Fitzhugh		
Cricket	Fixture Secretary	Vacant			
Cricket	Club Coach	Jiwanjot Singh	Jiwanjot Singh		
Cricket	First XI Captain	James Rendell	James Rendell		
Cricket	Second XI Captain	Jim Davis	Jim Davis		
Cricket	Third XI Captain	Vacant	James Millett		
Cricket	Fourth Captain	Jerry Penfold	Jerry Penfold		
Cricket	Sunday/T20	Eddie Holden	Eddie Holden		
Cricket	Women & Girls	Hannah Thompson			
		•			
Cricket	Officials	Vacant Sourish			
Development	Treasurer	Mukherjee	Sourish Mukherjee		
Development	Secretary	Karen Mealing	Karen Mealing		
Development	Bar Manager	Jerry Penfold	Jerry Penfold		
Development	Website	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast		
Development	Press Officer	Steve Hill	Steve Hill		
		Vacant-Steve			
Development	Social Media	Forecast interim	Vacant		
Development	Pavilion Manager	Rob Winfield	Rob Winfield		
Development	Building Development	Andy Havard	Andy Havard		
Bevelopment	Bevelopment	Eddie Holden &	Rob Winfield &		
Development	Sponsorship	Andy Shield	Andy Shield		
·	Membership				
Development	Secretary	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast		
Finance	Finance Group	Andy Havard	Andy Havard		
Finance	Finance Group	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast		
Finance	Finance Group	Rob Winfield	Rob Winfield		