Sub Group	Role	Current	Nominee	Proposed	Seconded
	President	Clive Reynolds	Clive Reynolds	No due for re elction	
	Club Chair	Jim Kendall	Jim Kendall	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Chair of Youth	Jerry Penfold	Jerry Penfold	Rob Winfield	Jim Kendall
Cricket	Club Welfare Officer	Sue Fitzhugh	Sue Fitzhugh	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Fixture Secretary	Vacant	Jim Kendall (temp)	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Club Coach	Jiwanjot Singh	Jiwanjot Singh	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	First XI Captain	James Rendell	James Rendell	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Second XI Captain	Jim Davis	Jim Davis	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Third XI Captain	Vacant	James Millett	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Fourth Captain	Jerry Penfold	Jerry Penfold	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Sunday/T20	Eddie Holden	Eddie Holden	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Cricket	Women & Girls	Hannah Thompson			
Cricket	Officials	Vacant	Malcolm Doodey	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Treasurer	Sourish Mukherjee	Sourish Mukherjee	Rob Winfield	Jim Kendall
Development	Secretary	Karen Mealing	Karen Mealing	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Bar Manager	Jerry Penfold	Jerry Penfold	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Website	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Press Officer	Steve Hill	Steve Hill	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Social Media	Vacant-Steve Forecast interim	Vacant		
Development	Pavilion Manager	Rob Winfield	Rob Winfield	Jim Kendall	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Building Development	Andy Havard	Andy Havard	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Sponsorship	Eddie Holden & Andy Shield	Rob Winfield & Andy Shield	Jerry Penfold	Sourish Mukherjee
Development	Membership Secretary	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Finance	Finance Group	Andy Havard	Andy Havard	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Finance	Finance Group	Steve Forecast	Steve Forecast	Rob Winfield	Sourish Mukherjee
Finance	Finance Group	Rob Winfield	Rob Winfield	Jim kendall	Sourish Mukherjee



## **Election of Officers 2024**