This page shows all matches for all teams for the whole season, click the ‘S’ to see the scorecard where there is one

2020

Sat 18th Apr 20201st XICancelledBiddestone CC 1st XI
Fri 24th Apr 2020Frenchay CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sun 26th Apr 2020Frenchay CC 'A'1st XI
Sun 26th Apr 2020Sun 2nd XICancelledTravellers CC Sunday Team
Sat 9th May 2020Hinton Charterhouse CC Sunday Friendly XICancelledSun 1st XI
Tue 9th Jun 2020TBCCancelledGirls Under 15
Sat 11th Jul 20203rd XI
82 / 10 (30 ovrs)
LostBedminster CC 3rd XI
83 / 3 (21 ovrs)
Sat 11th Jul 20201st XI
242 / 4 (40 ovrs)
WonLisvane CC 1st XI
79 / 10 (25 ovrs)
Sat 18th Jul 20202nd XI
123 / 10 (31 ovrs)
LostPortishead CC Friendly XI
187 / 5 (40 ovrs)
Sat 18th Jul 20201st XI
202 / 7 (36 ovrs)
WonWhitchurch CC, Somerset 1st XI
201 / 9 (46 ovrs)
Sun 19th Jul 2020Womens 1st XIOld Bristolians Westbury CC Womens 1st XI
Mon 20th Jul 2020Rockhampton CC Under 11
49 / 10 (18 ovrs)
WonUnder 11 A
50 / 2 (10 ovrs)
Mon 20th Jul 2020Under 13
79 / 5 (20 ovrs)
WonOld Down CC Under 13
42 / 3 (20 ovrs)
Wed 22nd Jul 2020Knowle CC, Bristol Under 17
102 / 5 (19 ovrs)
LostUnder 17
101 / 7 (20 ovrs)
Sat 25th Jul 2020Tetbury CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 25th Jul 20204th XI
83 / 7 (20 ovrs)
WonBristol United Banks CC Friendly XI
82 / 7 (20 ovrs)
Sat 25th Jul 20203rd XI
128 / 4 (18 ovrs)
WonRockhampton CC 3rd XI
47 / 7 (18 ovrs)
Mon 27th Jul 2020Under 11 A
83 / 7 (20 ovrs)
LostCoalpit Heath CC Under 11
85 / 4 (18 ovrs)
Mon 27th Jul 2020Under 11 BCoalpit Heath CC Under 11
Tue 28th Jul 2020Frenchay CC Fireflies (11)
70 / 4 (16 ovrs)
WonGirls Under 11
110 / 5 (14 ovrs)
Tue 28th Jul 2020Under 11 A
107 / 5 (20 ovrs)
WonHambrook CC Under 11 A
99 / 6 (20 ovrs)
Wed 29th Jul 2020Golden Hill CC Under 13 Lightning
155 / 8 (16 ovrs)
LostGirls Under 13
122 / 10 (16 ovrs)
Wed 29th Jul 2020Under 17
96 / 5 (20 ovrs)
LostCarsons & Mangotsfield CC Under 17
97 / 4 (15 ovrs)
Fri 31st Jul 2020Under 11 A
86 / 9 (20 ovrs)
LostBradley Stoke CC Under 11
87 / 9 (20 ovrs)
Sat 1st Aug 2020Hawkesbury Upton CC 1st XI
162 / 10 (39 ovrs)
Won1st XI
184 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Sat 1st Aug 20203rd XI
77 / 0 (8 ovrs)
WonHambrook CC 2nd XI
75 / 9 (37 ovrs)
Sat 1st Aug 20205th XI
183 / 6 (40 ovrs)
WonChippenham CC, Wilts 5th XI
157 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 1st Aug 2020Thornbury CC, Glos 4th XI
164 / 10 (36 ovrs)
Won4th XI
249 / 4 (40 ovrs)
Sun 2nd Aug 2020Golden Hill CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 2nd Aug 2020Oldbury CC Friendly XISun 1st XI
Sun 2nd Aug 2020Hanham CC Under 11
33 / 9 (20 ovrs)
WonUnder 11 A
35 / 0 (9 ovrs)
Tue 4th Aug 2020Under 13
115 / 1 (20 ovrs)
LostCoalpit Heath CC Under 13
118 / 5 (19 ovrs)
Wed 5th Aug 2020Girls Under 13
130 / 6 (16 ovrs)
WonStoke Bishop CC, Bristol Girls Under 13
101 / 8 (16 ovrs)
Wed 5th Aug 2020Old Bristolians Westbury CC Under 17Under 17
Thu 6th Aug 2020Girls Under 15
64 / 5 (16 ovrs)
LostDumbleton CC Girls Under 15
127 / 3 (16 ovrs)
Thu 6th Aug 2020Under 11 B
64 / 5 (16 ovrs)
WonHanham CC Under 11 Super 8's
127 / 3 (16 ovrs)
Sat 8th Aug 20203rd XI
162 / 8 (40 ovrs)
WonHanham CC 2nd XI
148 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 8th Aug 20201st XI
189 / 9 (40 ovrs)
WonFrampton On Severn CC 1st XI
94 / 10 (32 ovrs)
Sat 8th Aug 2020Cirencester CC 4th XI
244 / 7 (40 ovrs)
Won4th XI
252 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 8th Aug 2020Carsons & Mangotsfield CC Friendly XI 4
157 / 10 (34 ovrs)
Won5th XI
202 / 10 (38 ovrs)
Sun 9th Aug 2020Under 13
68 / 7 (20 ovrs)
LostKnowle CC, Bristol Under 13 A
69 / 0 (10 ovrs)
Mon 10th Aug 2020Under 11 A
104 / 3 (18 ovrs)
WonRockhampton CC Under 11
103 / 10 (19 ovrs)
Mon 10th Aug 2020Rockhampton CC Under 13
121 / 5 (20 ovrs)
LostUnder 13
79 / 8 (20 ovrs)
Wed 12th Aug 2020Golden Hill CC Under 13 Storm
68 / 10 (0 ovrs)
WonGirls Under 13
79 / 10 (0 ovrs)
Wed 12th Aug 2020Under 17Keynsham CC Under 17
Fri 14th Aug 2020Under 11 B
34 / 3 (16 ovrs)
LostBradley Stoke CC Under 11A
61 / 4 (16 ovrs)
Sat 15th Aug 20203rd XICancelledBristol Aces CC 1st XI
Sat 15th Aug 20201st XI
78 / 0 (13 ovrs)
WonOldlands CC 1st XI
72 / 9 (38 ovrs)
Sat 15th Aug 2020Carsons & Mangotsfield CC Friendly XI 4 5th XI
Sat 15th Aug 2020Bristol CC 4th XICancelled4th XI
Sun 16th Aug 2020Womens 1st XI
56 / 5 (20 ovrs)
LostBrislington CC Womens 1st XI
112 / 4 (20 ovrs)
Mon 17th Aug 2020Under 11 B
208 / 6 (16 ovrs)
LostHambrook CC Under 11 B
235 / 6 (16 ovrs)
Mon 17th Aug 2020Under 13
48 / 2 (8 ovrs)
Match In ProgressHambrook CC Under 13
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Wed 19th Aug 2020Under 17Portishead CC Under 17
Thu 20th Aug 2020Girls Under 13
210 / 4 (20 ovrs)
WonFrenchay CC Heat (13)
72 / 13 (20 ovrs)
Sat 22nd Aug 20203rd XICancelledBristol Sri Lankans CC 1st XI
Sat 22nd Aug 2020Chippenham CC, Wilts 5th XI
131 / 5 (21 ovrs)
Lost5th XI
130 / 8 (35 ovrs)
Sat 22nd Aug 2020Cam CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 22nd Aug 20204th XICancelledSt Mary Redcliffe CC Friendly XI
Sun 23rd Aug 2020Under 13
97 / 7 (20 ovrs)
WonFrenchay CC Under 13A
96 / 5 (20 ovrs)
Sun 23rd Aug 2020Under 11 A
114 / 6 (20 ovrs)
WonHanham CC Under 11
69 / 6 (20 ovrs)
Wed 26th Aug 2020Under 11 A
84 / 5 (20 ovrs)
WonThornbury Youth CC Under 11 Blue
59 / 10 (18 ovrs)
Wed 26th Aug 2020Girls Under 13
132 / 6 (20 ovrs)
WonWinterbourne CC, Glos Girls Under 13
105 / 8 (20 ovrs)
Sat 29th Aug 2020St George Valley CC 1st XI
61 / 6 (33 ovrs)
Lost3rd XI
60 / 10 (30 ovrs)
Sat 29th Aug 20201st XI
191 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonRockhampton CC 2nd XI
117 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Sat 29th Aug 20204th XI
168 / 3 (35 ovrs)
WonCarsons & Mangotsfield CC Friendly XI 4
21 / 10 (15 ovrs)
Sat 29th Aug 20205th XICancelledBristol United Banks CC Friendly XI
Sun 30th Aug 2020Bradley Stoke CC Womens 1st XI
88 / 10 (19 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
89 / 7 (19 ovrs)
Tue 1st Sep 2020Girls Under 11
90 / 2 (16 ovrs)
LostWinterbourne CC, Glos Girls Under 11
125 / 4 (16 ovrs)
Wed 2nd Sep 2020Girls Under 11Golden Hill CC Girls U11
Thu 3rd Sep 2020Bradley Stoke CC Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
LostUnder 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Fri 4th Sep 2020Under 11 BHanham CC Under 11 Super 8's
Sat 5th Sep 20204th XI
129 / 10 (34 ovrs)
LostBridgend Town CC Friendly XI
181 / 5 (40 ovrs)
Sat 5th Sep 20201st XI
252 / 3 (40 ovrs)
WonFrocester CC 3rd XI
123 / 10 (29 ovrs)
Sat 5th Sep 2020Hambrook CC Under 11 A
62 / 8 (20 ovrs)
WonUnder 11 A
64 / 1 (11 ovrs)
Sun 6th Sep 2020Sun 1st XI
208 / 4 (40 ovrs)
WonUllenwood Bharat CC Sunday XI
91 / 10 (33 ovrs)
Sun 6th Sep 2020Frampton On Severn CC Girls Under 15
84 / 6 (15 ovrs)
LostGirls Under 15
83 / 5 (20 ovrs)
Fri 11th Sep 2020Marshfield CC Girls Under 11
66 / 2 (16 ovrs)
LostGirls Under 11
64 / 1 (16 ovrs)
Sat 12th Sep 20204th XI
197 / 3 (35 ovrs)
LostCorsham CC 4th XI
223 / 6 (35 ovrs)
Sat 12th Sep 2020Frenchay CC 1st XI
208 / 10 (40 ovrs)
Won1st XI
211 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sun 13th Sep 2020Sun 1st XI
268 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonBradley Stoke CC Sunday 1st XI
263 / 10 (34 ovrs)
Sun 1st Nov 2020Girls Under 11CancelledThornbury Youth CC Girls U11s
Sun 1st Nov 2020Stoke Bishop CC, Bristol Girls Under 11CancelledGirls Under 11
Sun 1st Nov 2020Charlton Kings CC Girls Under 15CancelledGirls Under 15
Mon 30th Nov 2020Carsons & Mangotsfield CC Under 11 Under 11 B
Sun 6th Dec 2020Under 11 A
122 / 8 (9 ovrs)
WonStroud CC Under 11
113 / 6 (0 ovrs)
Sun 20th Dec 2020Frampton On Severn CC Under 11Under 11 A
Sun 20th Dec 2020Under 11 ARockhampton CC Under 11
Thu 31st Dec 2020Under 11 BOld Down CC Under 11
Sun 3rd Jan 2021Quedgeley & Hardwicke CC Under 11Under 11 A
Sun 10th Jan 2021Under 11 AFrocester CC Under 11

2021

Fri 16th Apr 20211st XIFrenchay CC 1st XI
Sat 24th Apr 2021Biddestone CC 1st XI1st XI
Sun 25th Apr 2021Sun 2nd XITravellers CC Sunday Team
Sat 1st May 2021Kingsholm CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 1st May 20212nd XIDumbleton CC 2nd XI
Sat 1st May 2021Timsbury CC 3rd XI4th XI
Sat 1st May 20213rd XISaltford Fairway CC 1st XI
Sun 2nd May 2021Cam CC Ladies 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sat 8th May 20211st XICam CC 1st XI
Sat 8th May 2021Corse & Staunton CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sat 8th May 2021Dyrham & Hinton CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 8th May 20214th XIHallen CC 2nd XI
Sat 15th May 2021Cheltenham CC 2nd XI1st XI
Sat 15th May 20212nd XISheepscombe CC 1st XI
Sat 15th May 20213rd XIChurchways CC 1st XI
Sat 15th May 2021Carsons & Mangotsfield CC 3rd XI4th XI
Sun 16th May 2021Womens 1st XICorse & Staunton CC Womens 1st XI
Thu 20th May 2021Frampton On Severn CC Girls Under 13Girls Under 13
Sat 22nd May 20211st XITewkesbury CC 1st XI
Sat 22nd May 2021Tewkesbury CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sat 22nd May 2021Bishop Sutton CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 22nd May 20214th XIBristol United Banks CC 2nd XI
Sun 23rd May 2021Frocester CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Mon 24th May 2021Cheltenham CC Girls Under 15Girls Under 15
Thu 27th May 2021Girls Under 13Tetbury CC Girls Under 13
Sat 29th May 2021Lydney CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 29th May 20212nd XIDymock CC 1st XI
Sat 29th May 20213rd XIHambrook CC 2nd XI
Sat 29th May 2021Frampton Cotterell CC 3rd XI4th XI
Mon 31st May 2021Girls Under 15Frenchay CC Flames (15)
Thu 3rd Jun 2021Girls Under 13Cirencester CC Girls Under 13
Sat 5th Jun 2021Charlton Kings CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 5th Jun 20212nd XICranham CC, Glos 1st XI
Sat 5th Jun 20214th XIBitton CC 3rd XI
Sat 5th Jun 2021Bitton CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Sun 6th Jun 2021Frampton On Severn CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Mon 7th Jun 2021Girls Under 15Dumbleton CC Girls Under 15
Thu 10th Jun 2021Frocester CC Girls Under 13Girls Under 13
Sat 12th Jun 20211st XIPoulton CC 1st XI
Sat 12th Jun 2021Cheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sat 12th Jun 2021Golden Hill CC 5th XI4th XI
Sat 12th Jun 20213rd XIAlveston CC 1st XI
Sun 13th Jun 2021Womens 1st XIHuntley CC Womens 1st XI
Mon 14th Jun 2021Golden Hill CC Thunder (U15)Girls Under 15
Thu 17th Jun 2021Girls Under 13Thornbury Youth CC Girls Under 13
Sat 19th Jun 2021Aston Ingham CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 19th Jun 20212nd XIBirdlip & Brimpsfield CC 1st XI
Sat 19th Jun 2021Hampset CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Mon 21st Jun 2021Frampton On Severn CC Girls Under 15Girls Under 15
Sat 26th Jun 20211st XIWestbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI
Sat 26th Jun 2021Cheltenham CC 3rd XI2nd XI
Sat 26th Jun 20213rd XIBristol Asians CC 1st XI
Sat 26th Jun 2021Alveston CC 2nd XI4th XI
Sun 27th Jun 2021Womens 1st XICam CC Ladies 1st XI
Mon 28th Jun 2021Girls Under 15Stoke Bishop CC, Bristol Girls Under 15
Sat 3rd Jul 20211st XIKingsholm CC 1st XI
Sat 3rd Jul 2021Dumbleton CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sat 3rd Jul 2021Saltford Fairway CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 3rd Jul 20214th XIBristol West Indian Phoenix CC 3rd XI
Sat 10th Jul 2021Cam CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 10th Jul 20212nd XICorse & Staunton CC 2nd XI
Sat 10th Jul 20213rd XIDyrham & Hinton CC 1st XI
Sat 10th Jul 2021Golden Hill CC 6th XI4th XI
Sun 11th Jul 2021Corse & Staunton CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sat 17th Jul 20211st XICheltenham CC 2nd XI
Sat 17th Jul 2021Sheepscombe CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 17th Jul 2021Churchways CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 17th Jul 20214th XIClevedon CC 4th XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021Tewkesbury CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 24th Jul 20212nd XITewkesbury CC 2nd XI
Sat 24th Jul 20213rd XIBishop Sutton CC 1st XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021Bristol United Banks CC 2nd XI4th XI
Sun 25th Jul 2021Womens 1st XIFrocester CC Womens 1st XI
Wed 28th Jul 20213rd XINew Ash Green CC Tour XI
Sat 31st Jul 20211st XILydney CC 1st XI
Sat 31st Jul 2021Dymock CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 31st Jul 2021Hambrook CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Sat 31st Jul 20214th XIGolden Hill CC 6th XI
Sat 7th Aug 20211st XICharlton Kings CC 1st XI
Sat 7th Aug 2021Cranham CC, Glos 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 7th Aug 20213rd XIBitton CC 2nd XI
Sat 7th Aug 2021Bitton CC 3rd XI4th XI
Sun 8th Aug 2021Womens 1st XIFrampton On Severn CC Womens 1st XI
Sat 14th Aug 2021Poulton CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 14th Aug 20212nd XICheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
Sat 14th Aug 2021Alveston CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 14th Aug 20214th XIBristol United Banks CC 2nd XI
Sat 21st Aug 20211st XIAston Ingham CC 1st XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021Birdlip & Brimpsfield CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 21st Aug 20213rd XIHampset CC 2nd XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021Hambrook CC 3rd XI4th XI
Sun 22nd Aug 2021Huntley CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sat 28th Aug 2021Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI1st XI
Sat 28th Aug 20212nd XICheltenham CC 3rd XI
Sat 28th Aug 2021Bristol Asians CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 28th Aug 20214th XIHampset CC Saturday Development Team - 3rd XI
Sun 19th Sep 2021Sun 1st XIBradley Stoke CC Sunday 1st XI