This page shows all fixtures for all teams. Results are shown for the past six months ( click the ‘S’ to see the scorecard where there is one).

datehomeresultaway

2021 season

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 13:00Churchways CC 1st XI
137 / 10 (38 ovrs)
Won3rd XI
138 / 3 (26 ovrs)
Sat 17th Jul 2021, 13:001st XI
197 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonCheltenham CC 2nd XI
181 / 9 (40 ovrs)
Sat 17th Jul 2021, 13:00Sheepscombe CC 1st XI
253 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Lost2nd XI
215 / 10 (38 ovrs)
Sat 17th Jul 2021, 13:004th XI
216 / 10 (40 ovrs)
WonClevedon CC 4th XI
167 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sun 18th Jul 2021, 00:00Bradley Stoke CC Under 9
133 / 4 (16 ovrs)
LostUnder 9
80 / 9 (16 ovrs)
Sun 18th Jul 2021, 14:00Womens 1st XI
78 / 1 (12 ovrs)
WonFrocester CC Womens 1st XI
77 / 10 (19 ovrs)
Mon 19th Jul 2021, 18:00Jaguars (U15)
60 / 8 (15 ovrs)
LostCirencester CC Cotswold Hub (U15)
104 / 2 (16 ovrs)
Mon 19th Jul 2021, 18:00Rockhampton CC Under 11
89 / 6 (20 ovrs)
WonUnder 11
90 / 7 (19 ovrs)
Tue 20th Jul 2021, 17:45Stapleton CC, Bristol Under 15
120 / 3 (17 ovrs)
LostUnder 15
119 / 4 (20 ovrs)
Thu 22nd Jul 2021, 18:00Frenchay CC Flames (15) B
48 / 8 (15 ovrs)
WonUnder 13s Lions
101 / 3 (18 ovrs)
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 13:003rd XICancelledBishop Sutton CC 1st XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 13:00Tewkesbury CC 1st XICancelled1st XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 13:002nd XICancelledTewkesbury CC 2nd XI
Sat 24th Jul 2021, 13:00Bristol United Banks CC 2nd XICancelled4th XI
Sun 25th Jul 2021, 13:00Under 13
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
LostGolden Hill CC Under 13 B
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Mon 26th Jul 2021, 18:00Winterbourne CC, Glos Under 11 Maroon
101 / 7 (20 ovrs)
LostUnder 11
88 / 8 (20 ovrs)
Tue 27th Jul 2021, 18:00Under 13s Bears
82 / 3 (20 ovrs)
LostStoke Bishop CC, Bristol Under 13 Blasters
94 / 9 (20 ovrs)
Tue 27th Jul 2021, 18:00Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
LostCarsons & Mangotsfield CC Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Wed 28th Jul 2021, 00:003rd XICancelledNew Ash Green CC Tour XI
Wed 28th Jul 2021, 18:00Under 15
93 / 8 (20 ovrs)
WonFrenchay CC Under 15 B
76 / 10 (20 ovrs)
Thu 29th Jul 2021, 18:00Under 13s Lions
77 / 9 (20 ovrs)
LostHambrook CC Under 13
151 / 6 (20 ovrs)
Fri 30th Jul 2021, 18:00Under 15
54 / 4 (20 ovrs)
LostCarsons & Mangotsfield CC Under 15
161 / 1 (20 ovrs)
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 13:004th XI
152 / 7 (40 ovrs)
LostGolden Hill CC 6th XI
156 / 9 (39 ovrs)
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 13:00Hambrook CC 2nd XI
119 / 1 (22 ovrs)
Lost3rd XI
117 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 13:001st XI
194 / 7 (40 ovrs)
WonLydney CC 1st XI
147 / 10 (31 ovrs)
Sat 31st Jul 2021, 13:00Dymock CC 1st XI
220 / 5 (36 ovrs)
Lost2nd XI
218 / 5 (40 ovrs)
Sun 1st Aug 2021, 10:00Under 11 A
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
AbandonedCharlton Kings CC U11 - GYL
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Sun 1st Aug 2021, 13:00Under 13CancelledWinterbourne CC, Glos Under 13
Thu 5th Aug 2021, 01:00Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
LostFrenchay CC Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 13:004th XICancelledHambrook CC 3rd XI
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 13:003rd XI
127 / 10 (36 ovrs)
LostBitton CC 2nd XI
186 / 5 (40 ovrs)
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 13:001st XI
69 / 10 (17 ovrs)
LostCharlton Kings CC 1st XI
148 / 6 (26 ovrs)
Sat 7th Aug 2021, 13:00Cranham CC, Glos 1st XI
232 / 5 (30 ovrs)
Lost2nd XI
124 / 9 (30 ovrs)
Sun 8th Aug 2021, 14:00Womens 1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
WonFrampton On Severn CC Womens 1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Wed 11th Aug 2021, 18:00Frampton Cotterell CC Under 15
103 / 6 (20 ovrs)
LostUnder 15
101 / 9 (20 ovrs)
Fri 13th Aug 2021, 01:00Downend CC Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
LostUnder 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 13:004th XI
141 / 6 (40 ovrs)
WonBristol United Banks CC 2nd XI
133 / 10 (36 ovrs)
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 13:00Alveston CC 1st XI
117 / 3 (20 ovrs)
Lost3rd XI
116 / 10 (28 ovrs)
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 13:00Poulton CC 1st XI
134 / 8 (40 ovrs)
Won1st XI
161 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 14th Aug 2021, 13:002nd XI
155 / 6 (36 ovrs)
WonCheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
154 / 7 (40 ovrs)
Sun 15th Aug 2021, 14:00Huntley CC Womens 1st XI
91 / 9 (20 ovrs)
WonWomens 1st XI
136 / 3 (20 ovrs)
Mon 16th Aug 2021, 10:00Stapleton CC, Bristol Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
LostUnder 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Wed 18th Aug 2021, 01:00Bradley Stoke CC Under 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
LostUnder 17
0 / 0 (0 ovrs)
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 13:00Hambrook CC 3rd XICancelled4th XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 13:003rd XICancelledHampset CC 2nd XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 13:001st XICancelledAston Ingham CC 1st XI
Sat 21st Aug 2021, 13:00Birdlip & Brimpsfield CC 1st XICancelled2nd XI
Thu 26th Aug 2021, 10:30Under 13s Bears
92 / 10 (27 ovrs)
LostBradley Stoke CC Under 13A
105 / 10 (24 ovrs)
Thu 26th Aug 2021, 14:30Under 13s Bears
78 / 3 (10 ovrs)
LostBradley Stoke CC Under 13A
79 / 6 (10 ovrs)
Fri 27th Aug 2021, 10:30Under 13s Lions
72 / 10 (22 ovrs)
LostBradley Stoke CC Under 13
165 / 10 (33 ovrs)
Fri 27th Aug 2021, 14:45Under 13s Lions
52 / 7 (10 ovrs)
LostBradley Stoke CC Under 13
53 / 2 (7 ovrs)
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 13:004th XI
168 / 8 (40 ovrs)
LostHampset CC Saturday Development Team - 3rd XI
171 / 7 (38 ovrs)
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 13:00Bristol Asians CC 1st XI
51 / 10 (18 ovrs)
Won3rd XI
145 / 10 (39 ovrs)
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 13:00Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI
160 / 8 (36 ovrs)
Lost1st XI
158 / 10 (37 ovrs)
Sat 28th Aug 2021, 13:002nd XI
211 / 8 (40 ovrs)
WonCheltenham CC 3rd XI
157 / 7 (40 ovrs)
Sat 4th Sep 2021, 13:003rd XI
160 / 5 (40 ovrs)
LostBridgend Town CC Friendly XI
192 / 7 (40 ovrs)
Sun 19th Sep 2021, 12:30Bradley Stoke CC Sunday 2nd XI
181 / 10 (39 ovrs)
LostSun 1st XI
137 / 10 (30 ovrs)
Sun 7th Nov 2021, 16:00Under 11
108 / 3 (9 ovrs)
WonQuedgeley & Hardwicke CC Under 11
55 / 6 (9 ovrs)
Sun 7th Nov 2021, 17:00Under 11
107 / 6 (9 ovrs)
WonStroud CC Under 11
95 / 10 (9 ovrs)
Sun 21st Nov 2021, 14:00Leopards (U13)CancelledGolden Hill CC Girls Under 13 Earthquake
Sun 28th Nov 2021, 14:00Jaguars (U15)
56 / 10 (9 ovrs)
LostDumbleton CC Girls Under 15
116 / 3 (9 ovrs)
Tue 30th Nov 2021, 18:00Downend CC Under 13Under 13s Bears
Tue 30th Nov 2021, 18:00Thornbury CC, Glos Under 11 GreenUnder 11
Tue 30th Nov 2021, 18:00Frenchay CC Under 9Under 9
Tue 30th Nov 2021, 18:00Under 9Patchway CC Under 9 Lions
Sun 5th Dec 2021, 14:00Leopards (U13)CancelledGolden Hill CC Girls Under 13 Earthquake
Sun 5th Dec 2021, 16:00Apperley CC Girls Under 15
84 / 3 (9 ovrs)
LostJaguars (U15)
65 / 4 (9 ovrs)
Sun 12th Dec 2021, 16:00Cam CC Under 11 A
60 / 10 (9 ovrs)
WonUnder 11
82 / 7 (9 ovrs)
Fri 31st Dec 2021, 18:00Jaguars (U15)CancelledDumbleton CC Girls Under 15
Fri 31st Dec 2021, 18:00Jaguars (U15)CancelledCharlton Kings CC Girls Under 15
Sun 9th Jan 2022, 14:00Frampton On Severn CC Girls Under 15Jaguars (U15)
Sun 9th Jan 2022, 15:00Jaguars (U15)Golden Hill CC Girls Under 15 Thunder
Sun 9th Jan 2022, 16:00Under 11Frampton On Severn CC Under 11
Sun 9th Jan 2022, 17:00Under 11Frocester CC Under 11
Sun 16th Jan 2022, 15:00Leopards (U13)Frenchay CC Heat (13)
Sun 16th Jan 2022, 17:00Tetbury CC Under 11Under 11
Sun 6th Feb 2022, 16:00Stroud CC Under 13Under 13s Bears
Sun 6th Feb 2022, 17:00Under 13s BearsFrocester CC Under 13
Sun 27th Feb 2022, 14:00Cam CC Under 13 AUnder 13s Bears
Sun 27th Feb 2022, 15:00Under 13s BearsFrampton On Severn CC Under 13
Sun 6th Mar 2022, 14:00Under 13s BearsTetbury CC Under 13

2022 season

Sat 7th May 2022, 13:003rd XISt George Valley CC 1st XI
Sat 7th May 2022, 13:001st XIHawkesbury Upton CC 1st XI
Sat 7th May 2022, 13:00Cranham CC, Glos 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 14th May 2022, 13:00Winterbourne CC, Glos 4th XI3rd XI
Sat 14th May 2022, 13:00Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI1st XI
Sat 14th May 2022, 13:002nd XICorse & Staunton CC 2nd XI
Sat 21st May 2022, 13:003rd XISaltford Fairway CC 1st XI
Sat 21st May 2022, 13:001st XICheltenham Civil Service CC 1st XI
Sat 21st May 2022, 13:00Cheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sat 28th May 2022, 13:00Bristol Eagles CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 28th May 2022, 13:00Thornbury CC, Glos 2nd XI1st XI
Sat 28th May 2022, 13:002nd XIChurchdown CC 1st XI
Sat 4th Jun 2022, 13:00Bristol New Eleven CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 4th Jun 2022, 13:001st XIPoulton CC 1st XI
Sat 4th Jun 2022, 13:00Oldlands CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 11th Jun 2022, 13:003rd XIHambrook CC 2nd XI
Sat 11th Jun 2022, 13:00Aston Ingham CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 11th Jun 2022, 13:002nd XIDymock CC 1st XI
Sat 18th Jun 2022, 13:00Shirehampton CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Sat 18th Jun 2022, 13:001st XIChipping Campden CC 1st XI
Sat 18th Jun 2022, 13:00Frocester CC 3rd XI2nd XI
Sat 25th Jun 2022, 13:003rd XIAlveston CC 1st XI
Sat 25th Jun 2022, 13:001st XICheltenham CC 2nd XI
Sat 25th Jun 2022, 13:00Sheepscombe CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 2nd Jul 2022, 13:00Bedminster CC 4th XI3rd XI
Sat 2nd Jul 2022, 13:00Kingsholm CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 2nd Jul 2022, 13:002nd XICricklade CC 1st XI
Sat 9th Jul 2022, 13:00St George Valley CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 9th Jul 2022, 13:00Hawkesbury Upton CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 9th Jul 2022, 13:002nd XICranham CC, Glos 1st XI
Sat 16th Jul 2022, 13:003rd XIWinterbourne CC, Glos 4th XI
Sat 16th Jul 2022, 13:001st XIWestbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI
Sat 16th Jul 2022, 13:00Corse & Staunton CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sat 23rd Jul 2022, 13:00Saltford Fairway CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 23rd Jul 2022, 13:00Cheltenham Civil Service CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 23rd Jul 2022, 13:002nd XICheltenham Civil Service CC 2nd XI
Sat 30th Jul 2022, 13:003rd XIBristol Eagles CC 1st XI
Sat 30th Jul 2022, 13:001st XIThornbury CC, Glos 2nd XI
Sat 30th Jul 2022, 13:00Churchdown CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 6th Aug 2022, 13:003rd XIBristol New Eleven CC 1st XI
Sat 6th Aug 2022, 13:00Poulton CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 6th Aug 2022, 13:002nd XIOldlands CC 1st XI
Sat 13th Aug 2022, 13:00Hambrook CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Sat 13th Aug 2022, 13:001st XIAston Ingham CC 1st XI
Sat 13th Aug 2022, 13:00Dymock CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 20th Aug 2022, 13:003rd XIShirehampton CC 2nd XI
Sat 20th Aug 2022, 13:00Chipping Campden CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 20th Aug 2022, 13:002nd XIFrocester CC 3rd XI
Sat 27th Aug 2022, 13:00Alveston CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 27th Aug 2022, 13:00Cheltenham CC 2nd XI1st XI
Sat 27th Aug 2022, 13:002nd XISheepscombe CC 1st XI
Sat 3rd Sep 2022, 13:003rd XIBedminster CC 4th XI
Sat 3rd Sep 2022, 13:001st XIKingsholm CC 1st XI
Sat 3rd Sep 2022, 13:00Cricklade CC 1st XI2nd XI