This page shows all fixtures for all teams. Results are shown for the past six months ( click the ‘S’ to see the scorecard where there is one).

datehomeresultaway

2023 season

Sun 26th Nov 2023, 14:00Under 13 ACancelledGloucester CC Under 13
Thu 30th Nov 2023, 18:00Under 13s LionsBradley Stoke CC Under 13 Blue
Sun 14th Jan 2024, 18:00Womens IndoorWonStroud CC Womens Soft Ball Indoor
Sun 28th Jan 2024, 19:00Frocester CC Womens Soft Ball IndoorWonWomens Indoor
Sun 28th Jan 2024, 20:00Womens IndoorWonTetbury CC Women’s Softball
Sun 11th Feb 2024, 20:00Quedgeley & Hardwicke CC Womens Soft Ball IndoorWonWomens Indoor
Sun 18th Feb 2024, 18:00Hawkesbury Upton CC Women’s Soft BallLostWomens Indoor
Sun 18th Feb 2024, 19:00Womens IndoorLostCam CC ladies softball
Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 18:00Womens IndoorWonStinchcombe Stragglers CC Women’s Soft Ball
Fri 15th Mar 2024, 18:30Whites (Under 13)Under 15 Lions

2024 season

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 12:002nd XICoalpit Heath CC Friendly XI
Sat 20th Apr 2024, 12:001st XIWinsley CC 1st XI
Sat 20th Apr 2024, 12:001st XIWinsley CC 1st XI
Sun 21st Apr 2024, 09:00Stoke Bishop CC, Bristol Under 13Gold (Under 13)
Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XITamil Nadu Bristol CC Friendly XI
Sat 27th Apr 2024, 11:30Hinton Charterhouse CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 27th Apr 2024, 12:003rd XIHawkesbury Upton CC 2nd XI
Sat 27th Apr 2024, 12:002nd XITetbury CC 1st Friendly XI
Sun 28th Apr 2024, 09:00Cricklade CC Under 11Eagles (under 11)
Sun 28th Apr 2024, 12:00Cardiff CC 1st XI1st XI
Sun 28th Apr 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XICarsons & Mangotsfield CC Sunday 1st XI
Mon 29th Apr 2024, 17:00Downend CC Under 15Under 15 Lions
Mon 29th Apr 2024, 17:00Eagles (under 11)Downend CC Under 11
Tue 30th Apr 2024, 23:00Stroud CC Under 13Gold (Under 13)
Sat 4th May 2024, 11:00Stroud CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 4th May 2024, 12:003rd XIGolden Hill CC 4th XI
Sat 4th May 2024, 12:00Bristol Malayalee CC 1st XI4th XI
Sat 4th May 2024, 12:002nd XIHatherley & Reddings CC, Glos 2nd XI
Sun 5th May 2024, 09:00Gold (Under 13)Frocester CC Under 13
Sun 5th May 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XIKingswood Village CC Sunday 1st XI
Sun 5th May 2024, 17:00Bradley Stoke CC Under 13 BlueWhites (Under 13)
Mon 6th May 2024, 12:001st XI Leinster Cricket Club
Mon 6th May 2024, 17:00Womens 1st XITwyford House CC Womens 1st XI
Mon 6th May 2024, 17:00Blues (Under 13)Thornbury CC, Glos Under 13 Blue
Sat 11th May 2024, 11:001st XICorse & Staunton CC 1st XI
Sat 11th May 2024, 12:00Almondsbury CC (2019) 2nd XI3rd XI
Sat 11th May 2024, 12:004th XIFrenchay CC 4th XI
Sat 11th May 2024, 12:00Cinderford St John CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sun 12th May 2024, 12:00Coalpit Heath CC Sunday Development XISun 1st XI
Sun 12th May 2024, 13:00Under 15 LionsGolden Hill CC Under 15 B
Mon 13th May 2024, 17:00Womens 1st XIThornbury CC, Glos Womens 1st XI
Tue 14th May 2024, 17:00Blues (Under 13)Stapleton CC, Bristol Under 13 Blue
Tue 14th May 2024, 23:00Cam CC Under 13 AGold (Under 13)
Wed 15th May 2024, 17:00Under 15 BearsHanham CC Under 15
Wed 15th May 2024, 17:15Keynsham CC Twenty20Twenty20
Sat 18th May 2024, 11:00Charlton Kings CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 18th May 2024, 12:003rd XIHambrook CC 2nd XI
Sat 18th May 2024, 12:00Hanham CC 3rd XI4th XI
Sat 18th May 2024, 12:002nd XIUllenwood Bharat CC 1st XI
Sun 19th May 2024, 09:001st XIGloucester CC 1st XI
Sun 19th May 2024, 09:00Eagles (under 11)Charlton Kings CC U11 – GYL
Sun 19th May 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XICowley CC, Gloucester 1st XI
Sun 19th May 2024, 13:00Bristol CC ’15’ BUnder 15 Lions
Sun 19th May 2024, 15:001st XILangford CC, Oxon 1st XI
Mon 20th May 2024, 17:00Eagles (under 11)Golden Hill CC Under 11 Yellow
Mon 20th May 2024, 17:00Womens 1st XIOld Bristolians Westbury CC Womens 1st XI
Mon 20th May 2024, 17:00Bradley Stoke CC Under 15 MaroonUnder 15 Bears
Wed 22nd May 2024, 17:00Under 15 LionsFrampton Cotterell CC Under 15
Wed 22nd May 2024, 17:15Midweek XIJonboys Juggernauts Twenty20
Sat 25th May 2024, 11:001st XIFrocester CC 2nd XI
Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00Bohemians CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Sat 25th May 2024, 12:004th XIHambrook CC 3rd XI
Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00Dymock CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sun 26th May 2024, 09:00Gold (Under 13)Cheltenham CC Under 13
Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XITravellers CC Sunday Team
Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00Golden Hill CC Womens T20 XIWomens 1st XI
Mon 27th May 2024, 17:00Winterbourne CC, Glos Under 13 GoldWhites (Under 13)
Tue 28th May 2024, 17:00Whites (Under 13)Frampton Cotterell CC Under 13
Tue 28th May 2024, 17:00Old Down CC Under 15Under 15 Lions
Wed 29th May 2024, 17:00Under 15 BearsCoalpit Heath CC Under 15
Wed 29th May 2024, 17:15Twenty20Thornbury CC, Glos Thornbury CC, Glos – Midweek XI
Sat 1st Jun 2024, 11:001st XILangford CC, Oxon 1st XI
Sat 1st Jun 2024, 12:00Coalpit Heath CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Sat 1st Jun 2024, 12:004th XIGolden Hill CC 7th XI
Sat 1st Jun 2024, 12:00Gloucester A.I.W. Sports CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 1st Jun 2024, 23:00Winsley CC Sunday XISun 1st XI
Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 13:00Winsley CC Sunday XISun 1st XI
Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 16:30Bishopston CC U11 VikingsEagles (under 11)
Tue 4th Jun 2024, 17:00Whites (Under 13)Thornbury CC, Glos Under 13 Yellow
Tue 4th Jun 2024, 17:00Blues (Under 13)Frenchay CC Flames (15)
Tue 4th Jun 2024, 23:00Frampton On Severn CC Under 13Gold (Under 13)
Wed 5th Jun 2024, 17:15Hawkesbury Upton CC Twenty20Midweek XI
Sat 8th Jun 2024, 11:00Rockhampton CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 8th Jun 2024, 12:003rd XIBishopston CC 3rd XI
Sat 8th Jun 2024, 12:002nd XIFrampton On Severn CC 1st XI
Sun 9th Jun 2024, 09:00Eagles (under 11)Cheltenham CC Under 11 B
Sun 9th Jun 2024, 12:00Twyford House CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 9th Jun 2024, 13:00Sun 1st XIPoulton CC Sunday XI
Wed 12th Jun 2024, 17:00Winterbourne CC, Glos Under 13 GoldBlues (Under 13)
Wed 12th Jun 2024, 17:00Under 15 BearsGolden Hill CC Under 15 Yellow
Wed 12th Jun 2024, 17:15Twenty20Downend CC Twenty20
Sat 15th Jun 2024, 11:001st XIBourton Vale CC 1st XI
Sat 15th Jun 2024, 12:00Bradley Stoke CC 3rd XI3rd XI
Sat 15th Jun 2024, 12:004th XIAlveston CC 2nd XI
Sat 15th Jun 2024, 12:00Dumbleton CC 2nd XI2nd XI
Sun 16th Jun 2024, 09:00Hambrook CC Under 15 HawksUnder 15 Lions
Sun 16th Jun 2024, 09:00Bristol CC ’13’Gold (Under 13)
Sun 16th Jun 2024, 12:00Thornbury CC, Glos Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Sun 16th Jun 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XICoalpit Heath CC Sunday Development XI
Tue 18th Jun 2024, 17:00Blues (Under 13)Thornbury CC, Glos Under 13 Red
Tue 18th Jun 2024, 23:00Frocester CC Under 13Gold (Under 13)
Wed 19th Jun 2024, 17:00Under 15 BearsThornbury CC, Glos Under 15 Blue
Wed 19th Jun 2024, 17:15St George Valley CC Twenty20Midweek XI
Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 11:00Tewkesbury CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 12:003rd XIAlveston CC 1st XI
Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 12:00Thornbury CC, Glos 4th XI4th XI
Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 12:002nd XIFairford CC 1st XI
Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 09:00Eagles (under 11)Cricklade CC Under 11
Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XIAndoversford CC Sunday 1st XI
Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 13:00Winterbourne CC, Glos Under 15Under 15 Lions
Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 17:00Old Down CC Under 13Whites (Under 13)
Mon 24th Jun 2024, 17:00Eagles (under 11)Bradley Stoke CC Under 11 Blue
Tue 25th Jun 2024, 23:00Rockhampton CC Under 13Gold (Under 13)
Wed 26th Jun 2024, 17:00Frampton Cotterell CC Under 15Under 15 Lions
Wed 26th Jun 2024, 17:00Frenchay CC U15 ThunderUnder 15 Bears
Wed 26th Jun 2024, 17:15Twenty20Keynsham CC Twenty20
Sat 29th Jun 2024, 11:001st XIGloucester CC 1st XI
Sat 29th Jun 2024, 12:00Bristol New Eleven CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 29th Jun 2024, 12:004th XIFrampton Cotterell CC 2nd XI
Sat 29th Jun 2024, 12:00Cricklade CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sun 30th Jun 2024, 12:001st XIBourton Vale CC 1st XI
Sun 30th Jun 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XICotham Porter Stores CC Sunday 1st XI
Mon 1st Jul 2024, 17:00Thornbury CC, Glos Under 11 BlueEagles (under 11)
Mon 1st Jul 2024, 17:00Under 16Frenchay CC Under 16
Mon 1st Jul 2024, 17:00Womens 1st XIGolden Hill CC Womens T20 XI
Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 17:00Whites (Under 13)Bradley Stoke CC Under 13 Blue
Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 17:00Rockhampton CC Under 13Blues (Under 13)
Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 23:00Quedgeley & Hardwicke CC Under 13Gold (Under 13)
Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 17:00Under 15 LionsOld Down CC Under 15
Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 17:00Under 15 BearsBradley Stoke CC Under 15 Maroon
Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 17:15Jonboys Juggernauts Twenty20Midweek XI
Sat 6th Jul 2024, 11:001st XIStroud CC 1st XI
Sat 6th Jul 2024, 12:00Golden Hill CC 4th XI3rd XI
Sat 6th Jul 2024, 12:004th XIBristol Malayalee CC 1st XI
Sat 6th Jul 2024, 12:00Hatherley & Reddings CC, Glos 2nd XI2nd XI
Sun 7th Jul 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XIHatherley & Reddings CC, Glos Sunday XI
Sun 7th Jul 2024, 12:00Old Bristolians Westbury CC Womens 1st XIWomens 1st XI
Tue 9th Jul 2024, 17:00Carsons & Mangotsfield CC Under 16Under 16
Wed 10th Jul 2024, 17:00Frampton Cotterell CC Under 13Whites (Under 13)
Wed 10th Jul 2024, 17:15Thornbury CC, Glos Midweek XITwenty20
Fri 12th Jul 2024, 17:00Golden Hill CC Under 11 YellowEagles (under 11)
Sat 13th Jul 2024, 11:00Corse & Staunton CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 13th Jul 2024, 12:003rd XIAlmondsbury CC (2019) 2nd XI
Sat 13th Jul 2024, 12:00Frenchay CC 4th XI4th XI
Sat 13th Jul 2024, 12:002nd XICinderford St John CC 1st XI
Sun 14th Jul 2024, 09:00Gold (Under 13)Rockhampton CC Under 13
Sun 14th Jul 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XIArcadians Nine Elms CC Friendly XI
Mon 15th Jul 2024, 17:00Eagles (under 11)Bishopston CC U11 Vikings
Mon 15th Jul 2024, 17:00Frenchay CC Flames (15)Blues (Under 13)
Wed 17th Jul 2024, 17:00Under 15 LionsHambrook CC Under 15 Hawks
Wed 17th Jul 2024, 17:00Coalpit Heath CC Under 15Under 15 Bears
Wed 17th Jul 2024, 17:15Midweek XIHawkesbury Upton CC Twenty20
Thu 18th Jul 2024, 17:00Thornbury CC, Glos Under 13 YellowWhites (Under 13)
Sat 20th Jul 2024, 11:001st XICharlton Kings CC 1st XI
Sat 20th Jul 2024, 12:00Hambrook CC 2nd XI3rd XI
Sat 20th Jul 2024, 12:004th XIHanham CC 3rd XI
Sat 20th Jul 2024, 12:00Ullenwood Bharat CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sun 21st Jul 2024, 09:00Winterbourne CC, Glos Under 13 HundredGold (Under 13)
Sun 21st Jul 2024, 09:00Charlton Kings CC U11 – GYLEagles (under 11)
Sun 21st Jul 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XIWinsley CC Sunday XI
Sun 21st Jul 2024, 13:00Under 15 LionsBradley Stoke CC Under 15
Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 17:00Stoke Bishop CC, Bristol Under 16Under 16
Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 17:00Blues (Under 13)Winterbourne CC, Glos Under 13 Gold
Wed 24th Jul 2024, 17:15Downend CC Twenty20Twenty20
Thu 25th Jul 2024, 17:00Golden Hill CC Under 15 YellowUnder 15 Bears
Sat 27th Jul 2024, 11:00Frocester CC 2nd XI1st XI
Sat 27th Jul 2024, 12:003rd XIBohemians CC 2nd XI
Sat 27th Jul 2024, 12:00Hambrook CC 3rd XI4th XI
Sat 27th Jul 2024, 12:002nd XIDymock CC 1st XI
Sun 28th Jul 2024, 12:00Kingswood Village CC Sunday 1st XISun 1st XI
Mon 29th Jul 2024, 17:00Patchway CC Under 13 – HundredGold (Under 13)
Mon 29th Jul 2024, 17:00Under 16Brislington CC Under 16
Mon 29th Jul 2024, 17:00Thornbury CC, Glos Under 15 BlueUnder 15 Bears
Tue 30th Jul 2024, 17:00Whites (Under 13)Old Down CC Under 13
Wed 31st Jul 2024, 17:00Bradley Stoke CC Under 11 BlueEagles (under 11)
Wed 31st Jul 2024, 17:00Thornbury CC, Glos Under 13 RedBlues (Under 13)
Wed 31st Jul 2024, 17:15Midweek XISt George Valley CC Twenty20
Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 11:00Langford CC, Oxon 1st XI1st XI
Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 12:003rd XICoalpit Heath CC 2nd XI
Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 12:00Coalpit Heath CC 3rd XI4th XI
Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 12:002nd XIGloucester A.I.W. Sports CC 1st XI
Sun 4th Aug 2024, 09:00Cheltenham CC Under 11 BEagles (under 11)
Mon 5th Aug 2024, 17:00Gold (Under 13)Rockhampton CC Under 13 – Hundred
Mon 5th Aug 2024, 17:00Eagles (under 11)Thornbury CC, Glos Under 11 Blue
Tue 6th Aug 2024, 17:00Blues (Under 13)Rockhampton CC Under 13
Wed 7th Aug 2024, 17:00Under 15 BearsFrenchay CC U15 Thunder
Sat 10th Aug 2024, 11:001st XIRockhampton CC 1st XI
Sat 10th Aug 2024, 12:00Bishopston CC 3rd XI3rd XI
Sat 10th Aug 2024, 12:004th XIBradley Stoke CC 5th XI
Sat 10th Aug 2024, 12:00Frampton On Severn CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sun 11th Aug 2024, 09:00Thornbury CC, Glos GYL Under 13Gold (Under 13)
Sun 11th Aug 2024, 12:00Sun 1st XIHillesley CC Friendly XI
Sun 11th Aug 2024, 12:001st XI Gloustershire XI
Mon 12th Aug 2024, 17:00Gold (Under 13)Thornbury CC, Glos Under 13 Hundred
Sat 17th Aug 2024, 11:00Bourton Vale CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 17th Aug 2024, 12:003rd XIBradley Stoke CC 3rd XI
Sat 17th Aug 2024, 12:00Alveston CC 2nd XI4th XI
Sat 17th Aug 2024, 12:002nd XIDumbleton CC 2nd XI
Sun 18th Aug 2024, 12:00Andoversford CC Sunday 1st XISun 1st XI
Mon 19th Aug 2024, 17:00Tetbury CC Under 13 HundredGold (Under 13)
Sat 24th Aug 2024, 11:001st XITewkesbury CC 1st XI
Sat 24th Aug 2024, 12:00Fairford CC 1st XI2nd XI
Sat 24th Aug 2024, 12:00Alveston CC 1st XI3rd XI
Sat 24th Aug 2024, 12:004th XIThornbury CC, Glos 4th XI
Sat 31st Aug 2024, 11:00Gloucester CC 1st XI1st XI
Sat 31st Aug 2024, 12:002nd XICricklade CC 1st XI
Sat 31st Aug 2024, 12:003rd XIBristol New Eleven CC 1st XI
Sat 31st Aug 2024, 12:00Frampton Cotterell CC 2nd XI4th XI